Press Releases - WDM Group PR Network  

Structural Insulated Panels Create Sustainable Kansas Fire Station

MANHATTAN, KS--(Marketwired - September 4, 2013) - ACH Foam Technologies' R-Control SIPs (structural insulated panels) were specified for a flagship fire station in Manhattan, Kansas. According to Mike Gibson of Murray & Sons Construction, unless you know that SIPs were...

Economic Impact Report Indicates AEGEA Could Create Approximately 75,000 Jobs

Contact Information
Investor Relations
Scott Gordon
President
CorProminence LLC
377 Oak Street
Concourse 2
Garden City, NY 11530
631 703 4900 (Mobile)
515 222 2560 (Office)
scottg@corprominence.com
www.corprominence.com

AEGEA Inc. Corporate
772 US Highway 1, Suite 200
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
561 287 5422 (Corporate)
IR@aegea.com
www.aegea.com

GAF Announces Final Webisode Winners for "Share What You Treasure" Social Media App Contest

For Press information contact:
Ronnie Welch
508-222-4802
Ronnie@cwrpartners.com

Hollywood Production Center Welcomes SJ2 Entertainment

Contact information
Cynthia Portales
Hollywood Production Center
(818) 480-5596
cynthia@hollywoodpc.com

TENTEN Wilshire is the Home of Start Engine's Expansion

Contact information
Neha Shah
TENTEN Wilshire
877-338-1010
neha@amidigroup.com

Coldwell Banker Franchise Growth in First Half of 2013 Highlighted by New Affiliates in New York City, Northern California and Switzerland

Media Inquiries:
Heather Roberts
Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC
973-407-5590
Email Contact

Operation Finally Home/Wyoming Kicks Off With Corporate Reception and 9/11 Groundbreaking

Press Contacts:

Robin McClure
McClure Builders
(307) 527-9985
Email Contact

Dan Ditzler
Newton Associates
(610) 964-9300
Email Contact

Meritage Homes Announces Entry Into Nashville Market With Acquisition of Phillips Builders

Contacts:
Brent Anderson
VP Investor Relations
(972) 580-6360 (office)
Brent.Anderson@meritagehomes.com

Strategic Storage Trust, Inc. to Complete Second Redevelopment Project in Canada; Acquires Industrial Building for Approximately $5.4 Million (CAD)

PICKERING, ON--(Marketwired - September 4, 2013) - Strategic Storage Trust, Inc. (SSTI), a publicly registered non-traded REIT investing in self storage, recently acquired an industrial building located at 600 Granite Court in Pickering, Ontario, Canada for its second self-storage redevelopment...

Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass Adds Real Estate and Land Use Partner J. Gregg Miller, Jr.

Contacts:
Traci Stuart / Melinda Hepp
Blattel Communications
415.413.4522 / 415.413.4530
traci@blattel.com / melinda@blattel.com

Eric Dewey / Sarah Hickman
Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass LLP
415.391.4800
edewey@coblentzlaw.com / shickman@coblentzlaw.com

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |


Featured Articles + MORE Featured Articles >>